Falling stars.

February 7, 2011

Sooooo..how’s 2011 so far?

Filed under: random — evaaysw93 @ 10:43 am
Tags:

Tell me something which might take my interest for 2345345 minutes,please. Everyone has started college. Oh wait,some has and some hasn’t. Those which aren’t studying are working,so I have no one to entertain me. Except if I text them and if they bother to reply me.

OR..

I can just bug people to talk to me. Like…Jia Yun!nah,just joking.She’s a real sweetheart.And she’s always there for me!Can I hear an ‘aww’ for her?;) and another bunch of ‘aww’s for the rest of the girls/guys who’s always there for me.:’)

I think I like tweeting…about random stuff.and with friends etc.OH WHAT THE CRAP.I like tweeting!>) 2011’s been good so far.how’s YOUR 2011?:)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

