Falling stars.

March 6, 2011

Exams.

Filed under: school life — evaaysw93 @ 8:54 am
Tags: ,

SOO.the last time I heard,SPM results were suppose to come out on the 28th of February2011.But it turned out to be the date I was waiting anxiously for my L license.;) heh.and I’m glad to say that I passed my undang!Not with flying colors though.But heck,who cares.All that matters is whether you’ve passed.And it really sucked to take it the second time.:/ it felt like some death sentence -________- what with the guys at the centre looking on whilst chuckling and pointing fingers at you.Yes,yes,vivid imagination I have.But what’s the world if there’s no imagination?;)

Last year,I remember seeing my seniors setting foot into school and pacing around anxiously waiting for their result slips in March.Coincidentally,we were having our exams at the same time.Some of them went around school,greeting and laughing with the teachers who had once taught them.Although some were tearing,but those actually were tears of happiness and sadness.

Come March 10/11,we,the form fivers of the year 2010 would be doing the same thing.So,I wish each and everyone of you good luck with your results!;)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

