Falling stars.

March 29, 2011

Confessions.

Filed under: personal — evaaysw93 @ 8:01 am
Tags: , ,

Is it just me,or is it the old feelings popping up at times when I don’t want to think about you,especially during times when I read my old blog posts?You’ve definitely left a mark somewhere in my heart,and I REALLY want that mark to leave me alone so that I won’t succumb to the voices in my head screaming at me inwardly to call and check on you so that I won’t feel worried about you.

Why is it just so hard not to care for someone,especially if he or she used to be your best friend?Or someone who used to be your boyfriend or girlfriend?

Please,just leave me be.Don’t bother talking to me,because it just makes the wound hurt even more than ever.

This song reminds me of you so much.But maybe it’s because I kind of miss you.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

