Falling stars.

April 8, 2011

New memories.

Filed under: random — evaaysw93 @ 8:27 am
Tags: ,

Whenever I blog,I love listening to Bruno Mars’s song “Marry You”.I think it’s very sweet,especially Glee’s version.I loved the scene where Finn invited Kurt to dance.I find it touching.Heh,call me a Gleek,I don’t mind.We all have our own preferences,no?Each to his own,that’s all I can say.;) And this,calls for a new member to be added to the family.Say hello to my little bud πŸ˜‰

 

 

We all hope to move on from the sad memories in life,and create new ones.But are we ALL capable of doing it?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

