Falling stars.

August 4, 2012

Removal of memories.

Filed under: miscellanous — evaaysw93 @ 4:12 pm
Tags: ,

Image

Oh, hi.

Missed me? I certainly do miss writing in wordpress.

But, I have a very legit reason why I haven’t updated in a VEEEEEEERY long time.

It’s hard to choose between your two favorite items. It’s a tough decision to make, alright, but we always choose the one which’ll benefit us the most in the end.

Ever since I started using wordpress, I feel like there’s something more to it. But, I could never get the full feeling of feeling satisfied every time I click the button “Publish Post”.

Then, I moved to blogspot, which is and was my alma meter before I decided on using wordpress.

I felt that I could release my emotional things more in blogger compared to wordpress just because.

Don’t ask what’s the reason, I haven’t the slightest clue either.

But it just feels so right, get what I mean?

Now, here’s the dilemma. I have both wordpress and blogger accounts, and I really REALLY don’t want to delete any one of them because I find them both convenient to use. Not xanga, because it sucks for me. Seriously. How do you guys use xanga!? It’s like a maze in there!

Since I like posting so much in blogger, I’ll remain that. And also, I’ll retain my wordpress account. I’m not going to blog emotional and random things in here. Instead, I’ll just.. write short stories? I know, it’s not my norm, but one of my new year’s resolutions was to actually make a short story.

Stay tuned. You may like what’s coming up in the next post. This blog has yet to see potential πŸ˜‰

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

