Falling stars.

July 23, 2013

2 AM.

Filed under: Uncategorized — evaaysw93 @ 6:08 pm
Tags:

It’s been so long since I last blogged in here, I practically forgot that I had an account in WordPress. When I was looking through some random mails in my email, I came across several emails from WordPress, notifying me about some things. Curiosity took over me, and here I am, blogging in this old old blog.

Heh.

So much for not sleeping yet huh. I’ve missed blogging here because it feels just so right. Not to say that I don’t enjoy using other blogging websites, but WordPress just gives a nice feel. Don’t you think so? Heh. It’s just like you can write on and on about whatever’s on your mind without looking at annoying widgets at the side, which looks more fascinating than your train of thought and your fingers mysteriously move from the keyboard to the mousepad, mousing over the icons and suddenly you’re navigating away from the page.

Bummer 😦

Just finished my workout, and gonna cool down for a bit before I plug in my bed time music and enter my own realm of happiness. I have a pretty good feeling about tomorrow πŸ™‚

Heh. Till then, good night!

XX

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

